Have Travel, Will Blog…Something Like That

So my iPad has a new app, BlogPad Pro.  I am quite excited about it, as you can tell.  I am using it before my trip is definitively underway, as in far enough away from home that I can’t turn back. 

My only woe: I left my keyboard at home.  

Anyway, after a tumultuous day of ever-changing plans, setbacks, and worries, I am hereby officially on vacation.  And I am flying part of the way.  I think the last time I was on plane, I was with my mom and my sisters, on a trip to Washington State, a little over five years ago.  I am hoping for a much smoother trip this time. Honestly, though, my track record leans toward story-fodder adventures….So I am overdue for a non-eventful journey. Right? 

Regardless, have BlogPad, will blog my travels, as I can.  Yes, that’s the phrase! 

 

In the meantime tell me one of your travel stories.  A funny one.  Save the scary ones for post-vacation! šŸ™‚

One response to “Have Travel, Will Blog…Something Like That

  1. Gee, Carolyn – Now you’ve let me know of yet another iPad app I absolutely must try out. I’m still trying to figure out a way to get all of my blogs to fall into the reader of my i-Pad instead of answering them via coming through e-mail status on my computer. I’ve had some funny travel experiences and others that have been down right fun – they definitely go into two different categories for me. Have a great vacation and lots of fun and relaxation.

    Like

Your thoughts, please...

