It Stinks!

being sick on family reunion weekend.  Just hope I didn’t share more than I should have before this hit like a brick.  

I do have to learn to listen to my body when it’s warning me that it needs a break.  I haven’t felt 100% for days now, but there was too much to do and I didn’t want to miss a thing.

Silly me.  

You really can’t have it all–it makes you sick!

2 responses to “It Stinks!

  1. Oh no. I’m so sorry to hear that you were sick. Yes, that stinks. I do hope you are feeling better. Now that I’ve found your blog i’m going to search around and see if I can find out how you are.

    Like

    • Carolyn Dekat

      I am doing much better! I am so seldom that sick. Really bad timing this time. I am so happy you found me again! Thanks for stopping by.

      Like

Your thoughts, please...

