Hello There, 2014

I wonder how many posts have 2014 in their title today.  I should be more original.  But I have been working with numbers all day and I need a nap, which pretty much drowns the creative spark.

However I have taken some nice cloud shots today.  I miss taking my cloud pictures.  So I was thankful for a reason to snap away today.

My Oklahoma Clouds - Just Love 'Em!

My Oklahoma Clouds – Just Love ‘Em!

I have decided that I will spend January established a firm personal Bible study habit and doing an indepth revision of my first NaNoWriMo manuscript which has been edited to death, and put aside for too many years.

There are places where the manuscript is very much outdated. Things change so quickly these days! But emotions transcend time.  Growing up spans the ages.  Our perspective changes throughout our lives as we grow and the circumstances in our lives force us to look anew at what we believe and adjust accordingly. Sometimes that includes our view of the people we love and trust.  That is pretty much what Viewfinder centers around: changing perspective.  I am looking forward to the read-through this week and jotting notes.

Lots of changes are on the horizon for this year.  But I have a good feeling about them.

Changes On the Horizon - Beautiful!

Changes On the Horizon – Beautiful!

Your thoughts, please...

